Critical Legislation: Medicare Modernization Act

Email Senators Stabenow and Peters and your member of Congress TODAY and ask him or her to co-sponsor the Chiropractic Medicare Coverage Modernization Act.

Mark Your Calendar!

Express Convention: November 18-19, 2023 – Comfort Inn, Mt. Pleasant

Spring Covention: April 26-28, 2024 – Grand Traverse Resort, Acme

The MAC Offers a Wide Array of Benefits For Our Members!

In addition to receiving discounted or free seminars and conventions, discounted or free classified ads, and highly deductible membership dues, MAC membership offers so much more!

Member Center

Legislative Action Center

Patient Resources

Latest News

District Information

The division of MAC Districts is based on the population and number of DCs in each district with the geographic size of the districts given consideration. These districts allow for equal representation of the DCs of Michigan, with most DCs being within easy driving distance to district meetings.

Because of its large geographical size, District 8 DC members may elect to have sub-districts, to facilitate the accessibility of meetings.

View District Events

District 1

Wayne, Monroe

President: Susan Blaskay, DC
Vice President: Barry Hobbs, DC

District 2

McComb, Lapeer, St. Clair, Sanilac, Huron

President: Elra Morgan, DC
Secretary: Jack Goss, DC
Treasurer: Mackenzie Goss, DC

District 3


President: Richard Levine, DC
Vice President: Adam Rodnick, DC

District 4

Ingham, Jackson, Hillsdale, Livingston, Washtenaw, Lenawee

President: John Smarch, DC
Vice President: Daniel Painter, DC

District 5

Isabella, Gratiot, Clinton, Midland, Bay, Saginaw, Shiawassee, Tuscola, Genesee

President: Corey Rodnick, DC
Vice President: Paul Rodnick, DC
Secretary: Khaled El-Ganainy, DC
Treasurer: Dan Greene, DC

District 6

Allegan, Van Buren, Berrien, Cass, Barry, Kalamazoo, St. Joseph, Eaton, Calhoun, Branch

President: Jeromy Myers, DC
Vice President: Tiffany Newcastle, DC

District 7

Oceana, Muskegon, Ottawa, Newaygo, Kent, Mecosta, Montcalm, Ionia

President: Nicole Tilton, DC
Vice President: David Ireland, DC
Treasurer: Kelli Wilcox-DeGraaf, DC

District 8

All other Michigan counties

President: Brandon Turino, DC

Top Notch Education

The Michigan Association of Chiropractors is host to some of the largest chiropractic events in the United States. Our Spring and Fall Conventions typically bring in 900-1,000 chiropractic professionals each.

In addition to our Conventions, the MAC hosts and co-sponsors many seminars throughout the year. These high-quality educational programs offer continuing education credits for doctors of chiropractic, and many are highly valuable to chiropractic assistants, as well.

The MAC is developing a library of webinars to satisfy the needs of those who wish to earn CEUs online. Be sure to watch for more information on these!

Upcoming Events

<< December 2023 >>
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat