Exhibitor Information

 

Join us for the MAC 2024 Spring Convention, located at the beautiful Grand Traverse Resort!

 

Booth #

Company Name

Company Website

1 MXR Imaging www.mxrimaging.com
2 Michigan for Vaccine Choice www.michiganvaccinechoice.org
3 The Spine Garage www.thespinegarage.com
4,5 Chiropractic Federal Credit Union www.chirofcu.org
6 Biotics Research Corporation www.bioticsresearch.com
7, 8, 9 Great Lakes Imaging www.greatlakesimaging.com
10 Excite Medical www.excitemedical.com
11, 12 Foot Levelers www.footlevelers.com
13 TLC Coaching www.tlc4superteams.com
14 Barge Nutrition and Supply www.bargesupply.com
15 Infinedi, LLC www.infinedi.net
16 Merchant Preferred Zero www.mpzero.net
17 Herfert Software, Inc. www.herfertsoftware.com
18 Zorex International www.zorexinternational.com
19, 20 Spine Align www.spinealign.com
21 Multi Radiance www.multiradiance.com
22
23
24
25
26
27
28 Anabolic Labs
29 ChiroHealthUSA www.chirohealthusa.com
30 NCMIC www.ncmic.com
31 Genius Solutions, Inc. www.geniussolutions.com
32
33
34
35
36 ECLIPSE EHR Solutions www.INeedEclipse.com
37, 38 Prestige Products Direct www.triadaer.com
39, 40 CryoDerm www.cryoderm.com
41 Life University www.life.edu
42
43
44
45 Prudential Advisors www.prudential.com/advisor/david-pugh 
46 Chattanooga/LightForce Therapy Lasers www.chattanoogarehab.com/us/
47 Strand Health Group www.strandhealthgroup.com
48 Medical Marvel Massage Chair www.medicalmarvelmassagechair.com
49 National University of Health Sciences www.nuhs.edu
50
51
52
53
54
55 Eniva Health www.ehqpro.com
73, 56, 57 The Table Doctor LLC www.tabledoc.com
58 Michigan X-Ray www.michiganx-ray.com
59
60
61
62
63
64 Progressive Practice Sales www.progressivepracticesales.com
65, 66 Scrip Hessco
67 Erchonia
68, 69 MichiCare
70 MIBAC www.mibac.org
71
72 OTZ
74 Palmer College of Chiropractic www.palmer.edu
75
76
77
78 One Chiropractic

Located on Grand Traverse Bay, the Grand Traverse Resort offers a variety of award-winning restaurants, an acclaimed spa, on-site shopping, child care facilities, and is close to casinos, museums, winery tours, shopping, and many fun family activities. Parking is free and and guest can enjoy a shuttle to the local casino.

The room block ends April 7, 2024 (or until room block is full).

PLEASE BE SURE TO RESERVE YOUR ROOM AS SOON AS POSSIBLE AS SPACE IS LIMITED.

A dedicated website is available for you to book your room online. The Grand Traverse Resort encourages all bookings to be made online. However, if you want a hotel or tower room, you may call this number: 800-968-7352.

*All Condos must be booked online.

Scroll down past the tower rooms and you will start to see the condo options. Condo (v) is for valley view (t) is for terrace view and (g) is for golf view. These are the 3 closest to the resort. They didn’t offer us as many valley view condos this time around but after you make your reservation you can put valley view preferred in the additional requests box and while they cannot guarantee availability, they will try to meet requests.

Additional Considerations – Ethics and Boundaries

Be advised: Michigan Board of Chiropractic Administrative Rule 338.12041(1)(b) states: “Credit for a continuing education program or activity that is identical to or substantially identical to a program or activity for which the licensee has already earned credit during the license cycle shall not be granted.” Be aware of this Rule, if you have already taken an ethics and boundaries course through the MAC during your licensure cycle. If you are not sure if you have already taken an ethics and boundaries course during your licensure cycle, contact the MAC at info@chiromi.com or (517) 367-2225.

Important Information – Implicit Bias Training

In 2023, the State of Michigan rescinded the administrative rule requiring Implicit Bias Training to be obtained only through in-person or programs that permit “live synchronous interaction.” In other words, online “on-demand” programs are now acceptable.

Chiropractors are required to obtain two hours of Implicit Bias Training every license cycle. This training can now be included within the 30 hours of continuing education needed for license renewal (or the hours needed for relicensure).

The MAC has one- and two-hour webinars that satisfy the State of Michigan’s requirement. Click the QR code at right to access this webinar.